AVENGERS: EARTH'S MIGHTIEST HEROES Season 2 Episode 6 Preview

AVENGERS: EARTH'S MIGHTIEST HEROES Season 2 Episode 6 Preview

In this Sunday's episode of Avengers: EMH, the group meets the Guardians Of The Galaxy as they take on the villainous Michael Korvac. Check out a one-minute preview clip after the jump.



Marvel has debuted a new preview clip from this Sunday's episode of Disney XD's successful animated series Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes. The one-minute clip depicts the team's first meeting with the Guardians Of The Galaxy. Watch it below:

The team meets the Guardians of the Galaxy this weekend as they confront the dangerous Michael Korvac, but you'll have to tune in to learn his deadly secret!




Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes airs on Disney XD Sundays at 11:30 AM.









Posted By:
Paul Romano
Member Since 1/6/2011
Filed Under "Animated Features" 5/4/2012 Source: Marvel
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
23 Comments
elcaballerooscuro92 - 5/4/2012, 4:03 PM
great show, this can't be cancelled
genesis609 - 5/4/2012, 4:12 PM
THEY CANCEL THIS, IM GIVING UP ON MARVEL CARTOONS, THIS IS THE BEST THING SINCE X MEN IN THE 90S... well agents of smash looks good
Nemesys - 5/4/2012, 4:22 PM
It's like knowing your down to the last 6 bottles of beer on the earth, and drinking one each week!
BrotherStarkofMABMindz - 5/4/2012, 4:23 PM
This show is the definition of a great cartoon, if Marvel cancels this then they have no intellect when it comes to cartoons

DeadHubris - 5/4/2012, 4:25 PM
@Gaston

Nope. That is Steve Downes as Star Lord.
MasterApoc81 - 5/4/2012, 4:34 PM
xmen 90s.......justice league.....fox batman and spiderman ......wb superman.....avengers mightest heroes ....enough said
mrHJK - 5/4/2012, 4:36 PM
Such a cool show.. This episode is definitely testing the waters for a Guardians film
Wildaniel - 5/4/2012, 4:39 PM
GREAT CARTOON!!!!!!
OrganizedChaos - 5/4/2012, 4:44 PM
please don't cancel this show Marvel
DeadHubris - 5/4/2012, 4:46 PM
@Gaston

Never trust IMBD.
elcaballerooscuro92 - 5/4/2012, 6:09 PM
the only think bad of this show is the animation, but the story makes up for that
marvel72 - 5/4/2012, 7:05 PM
best cartoons for me are....

-x-men (90s)
-spider-man (90s)
-x-men anime
-iron man anime
-wolverine & the x-men
-batman the animated series
-justice league unlimited
davidbatmanfan - 5/4/2012, 8:17 PM
Just1Superguy-Agree one of the best series,and he had as many villains in there as much as Batman.One thing extra he had a few extra heroes in there as well.

Marvel72-You forgot Batman Beyond and The Batman

This series is one of my favorites and it kinda reminds me of Wolverine and The X-men your always wondering what will happen next.
NightForce - 5/4/2012, 8:55 PM
I swear to God I'm gonna be so pissed if this gets cancelled -_-
IamGROOT - 5/4/2012, 9:30 PM
I AM GROOT!
Colorist - 5/4/2012, 10:02 PM
I must have been home sick that day, but how long has Quasar been a woman?
IamGROOT - 5/4/2012, 10:13 PM
@ Colorist :I AM GROOT
FlixMentallo21 - 5/4/2012, 10:54 PM
I'm surprised there is a lack of Halo fans jumping over the fact that Steve Downes, Master Chief himself, is voicing Star-Lord in this episode.

@Colorist
There've been four Quasars: Wendell Vaughn, the Shi'ar Imperial Guard member who later changed his name to Neutron, Richard Rider (briefly), and the lady in question is Phyla-Vell, daughter of Mar-Vell and sister of Genis-Vell.
calin88 - 5/4/2012, 11:55 PM
Really miss Thor this season, he's only been in one ep so far
CaptainAmerica - 5/5/2012, 12:53 AM
HOLY SHIT WAS THAT MASTER CHIEF?!?!?!? I will shit my pants if he says "I need a weapon."
mob7medina - 5/5/2012, 1:30 AM
I Love This show Canceling it would be retarded after the movie just made millions..
DeadHubris - 5/5/2012, 9:39 AM
@XaviersFinest

IMBD Is not reliable.
tripttwe - 5/12/2012, 1:09 PM
Season 2 episode 1 was an instant classic...

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.