Young Justice, Green Lantern: TAS, and DC Nation Preview Clips

Young Justice, Green Lantern: TAS, and DC Nation Preview Clips

Cartoon Network and DC Entertainment have released preview clips for this weeks episodes of Young Justice, Green Lantern: The Animated Series and DC Nation Shorts.

Green Lantern: The Animated Series “Regime Change”


Hal and the gang must return to the planet Betrassus to help Queen Iolande defend her world. Her brother Ragnar has received a red power ring and eagerly accepts it. Now, Hal, Kilowog and the rest of the crew must save Queen Iolande and Betrassus before Ragnar takes over the planet... or destroys it altogether.






Young Justice "Earthlings"

Miss Martian, Superboy, Beast Boy and Adam Strange arrive on the distant planet Rann to stop the alien infiltration of Earth at its source…






DC Nation Shorts “DC's World's Funnest”



DC Nation Shorts “Animal Man”





John Arturo
Posted By:
JohnWilbanks
Member Since 1/28/2010
Filed Under "Animated Features" 5/3/2012
DISCLAIMER: This article was submitted by a volunteer contributor who has agreed to our code of conduct. ComicBookMovie.com is protected from liability under the Digital Millenium Copyright Act (DMCA) and "safe harbor" provisions. CBM will disable users who knowingly commit plagiarism, piracy, trademark or copyright infringement. Please contact us for expeditious removal of copyrighted/trademarked content. You may also learn more about our copyright and trademark policies HERE.
20 Comments
Ceejay - 5/3/2012, 11:58 AM
I've U-turned on Young Justice, it's actually very good now especially since they've included Nightwing. Can't wait to see him kick some ass with pure skill!
Darkknight23 - 5/3/2012, 12:24 PM
Young Ustice has really developed into a good show. Green Lantern is pretty good too. Light years better than the movie
steppinwarrior - 5/3/2012, 12:26 PM
young justice is my fav. show
MarkJulian - 5/3/2012, 12:28 PM
Oh god, is that supposed to be Adam Strange?
DCfan89 - 5/3/2012, 12:28 PM
Awesome!!!!!
Action - 5/3/2012, 1:01 PM
I haven't been this excited to see a cartoon. Young Justice is awesome-sauce x20.
comicb00kguy - 5/3/2012, 1:20 PM
The current storyline on Young Justice where they've jumped ahead five years has been excellent! Looking forward to seeing where they're going with this.
misner89 - 5/3/2012, 1:42 PM
young justice all the way
elcaballerooscuro92 - 5/3/2012, 1:56 PM
@gusto i tought they called you old justice
KalEl1996 - 5/3/2012, 2:12 PM
Young Justice is the best cartoon/superhero show ever!
jaycr - 5/3/2012, 2:33 PM
I love Young Justice, great cartoon and the 2nd season brought a lot of changes, but I can't wait to find out what happened in those 5 years.
SolidSnake007 - 5/3/2012, 3:34 PM
young Justice is really good. Was very surprised that Nightwing was added but it was such a pleasant surprise. Nightwing is the man!
supersteveprime18 - 5/3/2012, 4:48 PM
so cool, love the show

i wonder if superboy can fly yet?? and will he hook up with cassie?
SugarYumYum - 5/3/2012, 4:48 PM
@weneedrevelation: Agreed, find it odd they went for a time jump so soon. That type of thing is usually saved for down the road.

Got the latest YJ recorded, I'll check it out tomorrow while I sit at home and NOT go to work. Can't wait to see Nightwing. lsfm <3

The animated shorts are so cute and hilarious. The Teen Titans and Batgirl ones are my faves, hope they continue with them for a long while. I miss when the CN used to have those shorts especially the musical ones with the Hannah-Barbara characters, they were so fun and clever. :(

Still haven't seen GL... ehh, I think it's the animation that's putting me off. It's a real eyesore. 2D>>>>>>>>>
ThatOneDude - 5/3/2012, 4:49 PM
I'm hooked on YJ. But Green Lantern has been kinda slow lately
113 - 5/3/2012, 7:24 PM
There are some great animated shows out right now

1) Young Justice
2) Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes
3) Green Lantern
thewolfx - 5/3/2012, 8:27 PM
young justice is [frick]in awesome

and im so glad greenlantern turned out to be great also.

ultimate spiderman has great animation but the story is pathetic and made for retards

avengers is the opposite of ultimate spiderman.


NextHero08 - 5/4/2012, 12:53 AM
ANIMAL MAAAAAAAN!
JohnWilbanks - 5/4/2012, 5:38 AM
@thewolfx I wouldn't say Ultimate Spidey is "made for retards" as much as it is trying to reach that "Scott Pilgrim" fanbase. I think it dips its hat too much in the Scott Pilgrim pool, and should pull back and take a few trips in the Spider-Man pool for a little while.
ashk - 5/4/2012, 6:22 AM
The addition of Nightwing and Tim Drake has definitely got me interested in Young Justice again.

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.