2 "For Your Consideration" Golden Globe Posters For THE DARK KNIGHT RISES

2  "For Your Consideration" Golden Globe Posters For THE DARK KNIGHT RISES

The campaign to nab Christopher Nolan's final Bat-flick an Oscar is underway, but now Warner Bros. have turned their attention to the Golden Globes as well. Check out two posters displaying which categories the movie hopes to be nominated in and quotes from critics after the jump..





The 70th annual Golden Globes awards ceremony will be telecast live coast-to-coast from the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on NBC, two days before the Academy Award nominations will be announced. The Golden Globe nominations will be announced at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET on Thursday, Dec. 13. Do you think TDKR is in with a chance? Sound off below.









Posted By:
Mark Cassidy
Member Since 11/9/2008
Filed Under "Batman" 11/24/2012 Source: Via Stark Indistries
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]