COMICS: Black Cat Vows Revenge On Spidey In Preview of AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #3

COMICS: Black Cat Vows Revenge On Spidey In Preview of AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #3

Doc Ock's time as a Superior Spider-Man included pretty heartless and visceral treatment of Black Cat. Well, she's out to get back at him, much to the surprise of the returned Peter Parker! Hit the jump to check out a preview of Amazing Spider-Man #3.

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #3
Dan Slott (writer) Humberto Ramos (art/cover) Tim Sale (variant)

ON SALE: 06/25/2014 PRICE: $3.99

• Because of her last encounter with Spider-Man, Felicia Hardy lost everything. Now the Black Cat is back, and she doesn’t want any apologies or excuses... just REVENGE.

• Plus: Spidey teams up with a real hero, fireman Pedro Olivera... who just happens to be the current boyfriend to one Mary Jane Watson.

• And... more on you-know-who from the opening scene back in ASM #1. You know who we’re talking about. Yeah, that’s right. You better not miss this one!










Posted By:
staypuffed
Member Since 8/10/2012
Filed Under "Marvel Comics" 6/19/2014 Source: Newsarama
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
15 Comments
McGee - 6/19/2014, 4:03 PM
$3.99!!!!!!????
McGee - 6/19/2014, 4:06 PM
I get mad having to pay $2.99 for some comics.

McGee - 6/19/2014, 5:43 PM
:D

dethpillow - 6/19/2014, 5:43 PM
class rules!


i don't like this characterizatin Black Cat,
it's false and it seems like Slott's devolving back to pre Superior.

i think he really was closer to the idea of Otto than of Peter.
i wouldn't be upset if they got someone new pretty soon.
i mean he's had a long goddam run on Spider-Man. maybe it's time to do it.
ToddTex - 6/19/2014, 5:46 PM
Spiderman teams up with a real hero? Firemen are very much heroes, sure, but Spider-Man has saved all of New York city many times over...
McGee - 6/19/2014, 6:34 PM
Next week on CBM.com...

Pasto, still sour from Ror's actions last episode, will seek out an alliance with nailbiter to take out Ror. But has nailbiter forgiven Pasto for what he did last season?

dethpillow - 6/19/2014, 6:37 PM
i like Camuncoli better too on Spider-Man. Ramos is cool, but everytime Camuncoli comes, i am happier.
dethpillow - 6/19/2014, 6:38 PM
hahahaha
marvel72 - 6/19/2014, 6:56 PM
reminds me of a classic spectacular spider-man cover of sabertooth from years ago.
MrBlackJack - 6/19/2014, 7:32 PM
LMAO McGee! If only Pasto was still here...
MrBlackJack - 6/19/2014, 7:35 PM
And it's another staypuffed article! Time for another weird/random gif!
BatmanHeisenberg - 6/19/2014, 8:12 PM
BatfleckReturns

I Google Searched that and nothing was found.... Where did you get it?
mgeoff88 - 6/19/2014, 9:30 PM
It looks like Black Cat has taken some fashion advice from Kraven:


Vaportrail - 6/19/2014, 11:10 PM
Yay!
loki668 - 6/20/2014, 1:55 AM

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.