COMICS: Preview For IRON MAN #25

COMICS: Preview For IRON MAN #25

It's Tony Stark vs a whole heap of Dark Elves in Kieron Gillen and Luke Ross' Iron Man #25. Check out the lettered preview here.

THE NEW EPIC CONTINUES, “RINGS OF THE MANDARINS”
• When the DARK ELVES grow tired of tales of joyous torture and want to scare each other, what do they talk about?
• “The Night Of The IRON MAN.”
• Also: THE MANDARINS have had enough. Time to say hello


IRON MAN #25
Written by Kieron Gillen
Art by Luke Ross
Covers by Mike Dek Mundo and Paul Renaud
Posted By:
Doopie
Member Since 7/27/2013
Filed Under "Marvel Comics" 5/8/2014 Source: comicbookresources.com
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
9 Comments
Scarilian - 5/8/2014, 7:11 AM
As someone who is a Marvel fan - I think this comic sucks.
Ramiel - 5/8/2014, 7:12 AM
Looks good.



Lastofkrypton3 - 5/8/2014, 7:14 AM
This looks awful.
Gusto - 5/8/2014, 7:23 AM
I kinda dig the artwork.
charlie2094 - 5/8/2014, 7:30 AM
Has this gotten any better? What I've read was awful, doesn't look much better...wish they got a new team on it
LEEE777 - 5/8/2014, 8:30 AM
LOVE the first cover, great stuff @ Doop man thumbs!

I remember DARK ANGEL from the Marvel UK line... man b cool to see DEATH's HEAD against IRON MAN!
QuestiontheAnswer - 5/8/2014, 8:33 AM
Is Luke Ross related to Alex Ross?
Doopie - 5/8/2014, 10:47 AM
I wondered on the Ross connection too - don't know I'm afraid

LEE -- Death's Head brings back some memories! i had a few comics with him when i was a boy. they were like collected issues of different characters. Sheena featured in them too and well, i spent more time looking at her stories
SugarYumYum - 5/8/2014, 12:24 PM
I can't recall ever seeing a single Ironman comic preview that made me want to read it.

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.