AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR - The Avengers Assemble Against Thanos & His Black Order On This Reality-Bending Poster

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR - The Avengers Assemble Against Thanos & His Black Order On This Reality-Bending Poster

After catching low-res versions all weekend, Ryan Meinerding has released all three segments from his incredible triptych concept art poster for Avengers: Infinity War. Come take a look at the full banner!

Marvel Studios spent ten glorious years building their Marvel Cinematic Universe to heights previously unseen and next year, they tear it all down with Avengers: Infinity War, which will see Thanos finally make his way to Earth. 

We've seen pieces of this reality-bending triptych poster all weekend, and after an eventful Comic-Con, concept artist Ryan Meinerding released all three segments in their original quality, giving us a marvelous look at Earth's Mightiest Heroes assembling their forces to battle the Mad Titan and his notorious Black Order. 

Poster 1 features Captain America (Chris Evans), Falcon (Anthony Mackie), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Vision (Paul Bettany), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Loki (Tom Hiddleston), Star-Lord (Chris Pratt), Drax (Dave Bautista), Rocket (Rocket Raccoon), and Groot (Vin Diesel).

Poster 2 features Thanos (Josh Brolin) and his children, a.k.a. the Black Order, which consists of Corvus Glaive, Ebony Maw, Proxima Midnight, and Cull Obsidian.

Poster 3 features Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Gamora (Zoe Saldana), Nebula (Karen Gillan), Mantis (Pom Klementieff), Doctor Strange (Benedict Cumberbatch), Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman), War Machine (Don Cheadle), Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), and your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who just happens to be sporting the Iron Spider suit.

Check out the fully assembled poster, in full hi-resolution, below:

image host

image host

image host
As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment - the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.

Avengers: Infinity War features:
Directors: Anthony & Joe Russo
Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark/Iron Man
Chris Evans as Steve Rogers/Captain America
Chris Hemsworth as Thor Odinson
Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/Hulk
Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye
Chadwick Boseman as T'Challa/Black Panther
Paul Rudd as Scott Lang/Ant-Man
Paul Bettany as The Vision
Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch
Don Cheadle as James Rhodes/War Machine
Evangeline Lilly as Hope van Dyne/Wasp
Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson/Falcon
Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes/Winter Soldier
Chris Pratt as Peter Quill/Star-Lord
Zoe Saldana as Gamora
Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer
Vin Diesel as Groot
Bradley Cooper as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
Sean Gunn as Rocket Raccoon (mo-cap)
Pom Klementieff as Mantis
Benedict Cumberbatch as Stephen Strange/Doctor Strange
Brie Larson as Carol Danvers/Captain Marvel
Tom Hiddleston as Loki Laufeyson
Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill
Benedict Wong as Wong
Karen Gillan as Nebula
Michael Rooker as Yondu
Danai Gurira as Okoye
Benicio del Toro as Taneleer Tivan/The Collector
Peter Dinklage in an undisclosed role
Terry Notary in an undisclosed role
Tom Vaughn Lawlor as Ebony Maw
Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man
Josh Brolin as Thanos

Avengers: Infinity War hits theaters May 4, 2018
Avengers 4 hits theaters May 3, 2019

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
From The Web