BATMAN v SUPERMAN Soundtrack Listing Reveals SPOILERS And New Look At 'Lex Luthor'

BATMAN v SUPERMAN Soundtrack Listing Reveals <font color=red>SPOILERS</font> And New Look At 'Lex Luthor'

Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music have today revealed not only a first look at the gorgeous set which will house the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice soundtrack by Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL, but also a track list which obviously reveals major details about the movie...

WaterTower Music has today announced that the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice soundtrack will be released on March 18th with contributions from both Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL. The deluxe package above actually features a new character poster for Jesse Eisenberg's Lex Luthor (you'll have to squint to see it), and director Zack Snyder had this to say about their collaboration in the press release. "Hans and Tom (Junkie XL) created an incredibly compelling and interesting new musical world for Batman, while continuing to expand on the amazing world and themes Hans had previously created for Superman. By aligning their vision with my perspective and seeing the characters anew through the lens of the film they were able to support the visual aspects of movie in a way that elevates the film to another level. In so many ways, they become the final texture, the final note in the process of creating the world." Now, here's where things potentially get a little spoilery as we have the track list for the album which offers an idea of how Batman v Superman will play out. Check it out and let us know your thoughts in the usual place.

  • Beautiful Lie
  • Their War Here
  • The Red Capes Are Coming
  • Day Of The Dead
  • Must There Be A Superman?
  • New Rules
  • Do You Bleed?
  • Problems Up Here
  • Black and Blue
  • Tuesday
  • Is She With You?
  • This Is My World
  • Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
  • Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)
  • Vigilante (Bonus Track)
  • May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)
  • They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)
  • Fight Night (Bonus Track)
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web