Captain America: The First Avenger Soundtrack Listing And Cover Revealed!

<i>Captain America: The First Avenger</i> Soundtrack Listing And Cover Revealed!

With the standard cover, the soundtrack listing for Marvel's much-anticipated Captain America: The First Avenger has been revealed listing the film's events chronologically!

Buena Vista Records have finally revealed details from the soundtrack of Marvel & Joe Johnston's Captain America: The First Avenger flick, via Film Music Reporter. Though with a standard cover, it includes listings for Alan Silvestri's original score, as well an original Star Spangled Man song by Alan Menken and David Zippel, surly for USO sequences. While the listings evidently give an idea of the order of events in the film, check it out below.

1. Captain America Main Titles
2. Frozen Wasteland
3. Schmidt’s Treasure
4. Farewell to Bucky
5. Hydra Lab
6. Training The Supersoldier
7. Schmidt’s Story
8. VitaRays
9. Captain America “We Did It”
10. Kruger Chase
11. Hostage On The Pier
12. General’s Resign
13. Unauthorized Night Flight
14. Troop Liberation
15. Factory Inferno
16. Triumphant Return
17. Invader’s Montage
18. Hydra Train
19. “Rain Fire Upon Them”
20. Motorcycle Mayhem
21. Invasion
22. Fight On The Flight Deck
23. “This Is My Choice”
24. Passage Of Time
25. Captain America
26. Star Spangled Man

Captain America: The First Avenger focuses on the early days of the Marvel Universe when Steve Rogers volunteers to participate in an experimental program that turns him into the Super Soldier known as Captain America. As Captain America, Rogers joins forces with Bucky Barnes and Peggy Carter to wage war on the evil HYDRA organization, led by the villainous Red Skull. Starring Chris Evans, Sebastian Stan, Tommy Lee Jones, Hayley Atwell, Samuel L. Jackson, Stanley Tucci and Hugo Weaving, the film releases July 22, 2011.
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines