CAPTAIN MARVEL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Revealed

CAPTAIN MARVEL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Revealed

CAPTAIN MARVEL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Revealed

With the movie now out, Marvel Music & Hollywood Records have officially revealed the full tracklist and awesome cover art for Pinar Toprak's Captain Marvel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

With the film now out in theaters everywhere, Marvel Music & Hollywood Records have officially released Pinar Toprak's Captain Marvel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), which features twenty-three original compositions from the Brie Larson-fronted Marvel blockbuster.

Toprak's past work includes Syfy's hit Superman prequel series, Krypton, and the popular video game Fortnite. She also contributed additional music for Zack Snyder's Justice League last year.

In a recent interview with Variety, Toprak, whose score blends elements of electronics and orchestra, and was recorded with 90 musicians at London's Abbey Road Studios, spoke on how she approached the score for Marvel's first female-led superhero movie, "She’s one of the most powerful beings in the universe, but she’s also very human. Emotions don’t take away from her strength. She’s strong yet sensitive. I wanted to hear the humanity instilled in the hero.

Check out the full tracklist below and click HERE to order the digital soundtrack today!

  1. Captain Marvel
  2. Waking Up
  3. Boarding the Train
  4. Why Do You Fight?
  5. Let's Bring Him Home
  6. Entering Enemy Territory
  7. Breaking Free
  8. Hot Pursuit
  9. Lost the Target
  10. Lifting Fingerprints
  11. Finding the Records
  12. Escaping the Basement
  13. Photos of Us
  14. Learning the Truth
  15. New Clothes
  16. Space Turbulence
  17. High Score
  18. Interrupting Something?
  19. Trapped
  20. I'm All Fired Up
  21. More Problems
  22. You Could Use A Jump
  23. This Isn't Goodbye

Plus, here's a list of every '90s song that was featured in the movie, but no word yet on whether Marvel will release them as part of a compilation album or not. 
  1. "Crazy on You" - Heart
  2. "Kiss Me Deadly" - Lita Ford
  3. "Whatta Man" - Salt-N-Pepa ft. En Vogue
  4. "Connection" - Elastica
  5. "Only Happy When It Rains" - Garbage
  6. "Crush With Eyeliner" - R.E.M.
  7. "Waterfalls" - TLC
  8. "You Gotta Be" - Des'ree
  9. "Come As You Are" - Nirvana
  10. "Just A Girl" - No Doubt
  11. "Man on the Moon" - R.E.M.
  12. "Please Mr. Postman"
  13. The Avengers Theme
  14. "Celebrity Skin" - Hole

To view recently released hi-res photos all at once, simply click on the VIEW LIST (ONE PAGE) button below!

Set in the 1990s, Marvel Studios’ “Captain Marvel” is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe that follows the journey of Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes. While a galactic war between two alien races reaches Earth, Danvers finds herself and a small cadre of allies at the center of the maelstrom.

Captain Marvel features:
Directors: Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck
Brie Larson as Carol Danvers/Captain Marvel
Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
Jude Law as Yon-Rogg
Ben Mendelsohn as Talos
Djimon Hounsou as Korath the Pursuer
Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser
Lashana Lynch as Maria Rambeau
Gemma Chan as Minn-Erva
Rune Temte as Bron-Char
Algenis Pérez Soto as Att-Lass
Mckenna Grace as young Carol Danvers
Annette Bening as the Supreme Intelligence
Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson
Robert Kazinsky in an undisclosed role
Kenneth Mitchell as Joseph Danvers
Colin Ford as Steve Danvers
Vik Sahay in an undisclosed role
Ana Ayora in an undisclosed role

Captain Marvel soars into theaters March 8
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines