My Marvel Cinematic Universe Part 1

My Marvel Cinematic Universe Part 1

Marvel Cinematic Universe

I was thinking that I was the head of Marvel this is how I would have my cinematic universe. I would also like to point out the each character should not have more than 3 movies each. So far I have come up with the first four phases. I also think Marvel should have 2 movies a year.

Phase 1

Iron-Man May 2008
Thor April 2010
The Incredible Hulk August 2010
Iron-Man 2 March 2011
Captain America: The First Avenger July 2011
The Avengers May 2012

Phase 2

Thor: The Dark World May 2013
Guardians Of The Galaxy November 2013
Iron-Man 3 May 2014
Captain America: The Winter Soldier November 2014
The Avengers 2 May 2015
Planet Hulk November 2015

Phase 3

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 April 2016
Thor: Ages Of Thunder November 2016
Captain America: The Wrath of Zemo July 2017
Ant-Man November 2017
The Avengers 3 May 2018
The Incredible Hulk: The Deadliest Man Alive November 2018

Phase 4

The Black Panther May 2019
Guardians Of The Galaxy 3 November 2019
Dr Strange May 2020
The Astonishing Ant-Man November 2020
The Avengers 4 May 2021
The In-Humans November 2021
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web