First SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN Clip Hits; Soundtrack Details Announced

First SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN Clip Hits; Soundtrack Details Announced

A new clip from the upcoming fantasy film (starring Kristen Stewart and The Avengers' Chris Hemsworth) has been released, featuring Snow White in the Dark Forest. In addition, we have the track list for James Newton Howard's score.

In the epic action-adventure Snow White and the Huntsman, Kristen Stewart (Twilight) plays the only person in the land fairer than the evil queen (Oscar® winner Charlize Theron), who is out to destroy her. But what the wicked ruler never imagined is that the young woman threatening her reign has been training in the art of war with a huntsman (Chris Hemsworth, Thor), who was dispatched to kill her. Sam Claflin (Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides) joins the cast as the prince long enchanted by Snow White’s beauty and power.

While we're on the topic of Snow White And The Huntsman, we now have the details for James Newton Howard's score album, which will be released May 29th (via Film Music Reporter). Click here to preorder your copy of the soundtrack, and also listen to Florence + The Machine's new single "Breath Of Life" which will be on the soundtrack. Keep in mind, however, that the following track list has some potential spoilers, so read at your own risk.

1. Snow White
2. Ravenna Poisons The King
3. Tower Prayers
4. The Wedding
5. Something For What Ails You
6. Escape From The Tower v2
7. You Failed Me Finn
8. White Horse
9. Passage To Fenland
10. Fenland In Flames
11. Sanctuary
12. White Hart
13. Hike To Hammond Castle
14. Poisoned Apple
15. Snow White Wakes Up
16. Warriors On The Beach
17. Snow Confronts Ravenna
18. You Can’t Have My Heart
19. Coronation
20. Breath Of Life by Florence + The Machine

Snow White And The Huntsman is set to hit theaters June 1st.

DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web