OZ: THE GREAT AND POWERFUL Soundtrack Details Announced

OZ: THE GREAT AND POWERFUL Soundtrack Details Announced

The details for Danny Elfman's (Spider-Man, Men In Black 3) soundtrack for Disney's Wizard Of Oz prequel have been announced. Check out the cover art, track listing and more after the jump.

Walt Disney Records will release Danny Elfman's score for the upcoming prequel Oz: The Great And Powerful digitally on March 5th, three days before the theatrical debut of the Sam Raimi-directed fantasy film. Intrada Records will release the physical edition. This is the seventh Raimi film that Elfman has scored after Darkman, Army Of Darkness, A Simple Plan, The Gift and the first two Spider-Man movies. Below are the cover and the track listing for the Oz soundtrack. However, the following may contain minor spoilers from the film. Click HERE to pre-order your copy of the Oz: The Great And Powerful soundtrack, and HERE to listen to audio clips.

1. Main Titles
2. A Serious Talk
3. Oz Revealed
4. A Strange World
5. Where Am I?/Schmooze-A-Witch
6. Fireside Dance
7. Meeting Finley
8. The Emerald Palace
9. Treasure Room/Monkey Business
10. China Town
11. A Con Job
12. Glinda Revealed
13. The Munchkin’s Welcome Song
14. Bad Witch
15. The Bubble Voyage
16. Great Expectations/The Apple
17. Meeting the Troops
18. What Army?
19. Theodora’s Entrance/A Puppet Waltz
20. A Threat
21. Bedtime/The Preparation Montage
22. Call to Arms
23. Destruction
24. Oz The Great and Powerful
25. Fireworks/Witch Fight
26. Time for Gifts
27. End Credits from Oz

Oz: The Great And Powerful stars James Franco, Mila Kunis, Rachel Weisz and Michelle Williams. The film is set to hit theaters March 8th.

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]