**LIMITED**Pre-Order "Guardians of the Galaxy" 2LP Vinyl Soundtrack - Includes Promo poster that will include YOUR NAME.

Herein lies your chance to Pre-Order the Guardians of the Galaxy vinyl soundtrack with a limited poster. OFFER EXPIRES: Noon EST. September 1st 2014.

The Guardians of the Galaxy soundtrack will be released in September on the vinyl format as a 2LP on Hollywood Records. The DELUXE soundtrack includes Awesome Mix #1 on the first LP and the Tyler Bates Score on the second LP.  For a limited time the soundtrack is available to pre-order directly from MyPlayDirect and includes an exclusive limited 18" x 24" promotional poster. When ordered directly from MyPlayDirect you have the option of submitting your name to be printed on the poster along with other fans that have ordered it.  

------The deadline to get your order in to secure the customized poster is: September 1st at NOON EST.------ 

The price for the 2LP soundtrack is: US$29.98 (with shipping in the US it comes to $35.97)

**view link to see poster. 

Disc 1 -Side A:
1. Hooked on a Feeling / Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way / Raspberries
3. Spirit In The Sky / Norman Greenbaum - not featured in the film
4. Moonage Daydream / David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell In Love / Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back / Jackson 5

Disc 1 - Side B:
1. I'm Not in Love / 10cc
2. Come and Get Your Love / Redbone
3. Cherry Bomb / The Runaways 
4. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) / Rupert Holmes
5. O-O-H Child / The Five Stairsteps
6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough / Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

Disc 2 - Side A:
1. The Final Battle Begins / Tyler Bates
2. Morag / Tyler Bates
3. Everyone's an Idiot / Tyler Bates
4. What a Bunch of A-Holes / Tyler Bates
5. Sacrifice / Tyler Bates
6. The New Meat / Tyler Bates
7. The Pod Chase / Tyler Bates
8. Don't Mess With My Walkman / Tyler Bates
9. Losers (Bonus Track) / Tyler Bates

Disc 2 - Side B:
1. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental) / Tyler Bates
2. The Kyln Escape / Tyler Bates
3. Groot Spores / Tyler Bates
4. Guardians United / Tyler Bates
5. The Big Blast / Tyler Bates
6. Black Tears / Tyler Bates
7. A Nova Upgrade / Tyler Bates

(The Guardians of the Galaxy vinyl soundtrack joins the Iron Man 2 soundtrack as Marvel soundtracks that have been released to vinyl. The Iron Man 2 soundtrack includes various AC/DC tracks on a 2LP set.) 

(The soundtrack is also available to order on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Guardians-Galaxy-Various-Artists/dp/B00LICGSFU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1409447764&sr=8-1&keywords=guardians+of+the+galaxy+vinyl+soundtrack and should also be available to purchase at your local record store.)

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web