MEN IN BLACK 3 Score Album Track List Revealed

MEN IN BLACK 3 Score Album Track List Revealed

With the third Men In Black installment being released next month, the track listing for Danny Elfman's score of the threequel has found its way online. Check it out after the jump.

The third installment in the successful Men In Black series will be released next month, and with it the score album. Composed by Danny Elfman, the Men In Black 3 soundtrack will be released on May 29th (four days after the film hits theaters). While the cover hasn't been released yet, the tracklist is now online. While containing some potential mild spoilers, check it out below:

1. Men in Black 3 – Main Title
2. Spiky Bulba
3. The Set-Up
4. Headquarters
5. Regret
6. Wrong
7. Not Funny
8. Big Trouble
9. Out on a Limb
10. Time Jump
11. Bad Fortune
12. Forget Me Not
13. Goin’ Back or Into the Past
14. Griffin Steps Up
15. True Story
16. The Prize-Monocycles
17. Boris Meets Boris
18. Under the Bridge
19. The Mission Begins
20. Mission Accomplished
21. A Close One
22. Men in Black 3 – Main Title Revisited

Click here to pre-order the soundtrack.

Starring Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin, Jemaine Clement, Alice Eve and Emma Thompson, Men In Black 3 is set to hit theaters May 25th.

DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
From The Web