Official BOND 24 Announcement Coming This Thursday

Official BOND 24 Announcement Coming This Thursday

According to Sony Pictures, this Thursday the 4th of December production on the 24th James Bond movie will be announced via live stream. The official title of the film and full cast list will be revealed, and the new 007 website launched. Click on for more details..



THURSDAY 4TH DECEMBER

BOND 24

Live announcement to mark the start of production on the 24th Bond film

Title and cast to be revealed via live stream at www.007.com


(Pinewood Studios, UK) - On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST). Albert R. Broccoli's EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via a web stream at www.007.com

MEDIA INFORMATION

The announcement of the title and cast for the 24th Bond film will be streamed live on www.007.com and distributed live via satellite (further information below). The announcement will also be live-tweeted via the official James Bond handle @007

EVENT TIMINGS

(all timings GMT) 10.50am Introduction 11.00am Live announcement commences 11.07am Live announcement ends (approximate) 11.15am. Photo call with cast and director.
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Loading...
Latest Headlines
Loading...