JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Released

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Released

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Details Released

Universal Pictures and Back Lot Music have released the full tracklist and cover art for Michael Giacchino's upcoming Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom..

Ahead of its international release next week, Universal Pictures and Back Lot Music have released the full set of details for the upcoming Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which will feature twenty-four original compositions from Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino.

Giacchino also provided the score for the original Jurassic World and is well known for his work on major blockbusters, including, but not limited to, Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Doctor StrangeJohn Carter, Star Trek: Into Darkness, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Inside Out, Star Trek Beyond, War for the Planet of the Apes, Coco, Up, Ratatouille, and The Incredibles. Score aficionados will actually get a double serving of Giacchino this summer with the release of Incredibles 2 and Jurassic World: 
Fallen Kingdom in subsequent weeks. 

The soundtrack will be released on June 15, which is a week ahead of its domestic
launch, and is currently available to pre-order on Amazon.

Check out the full tracklist (along with Giacchino's trademark puns) below:

1. This Title Makes Me Jurassic
2. The Theropod Preservation Society
3. Maisie and the Island
4. March of the Wheatley Cavalcade
5. Nostalgia-Saurus
6. Lava Land
7. Keep Calm and Baryonyx
8. Go With the Pyroclastic Flow
9. Raiders of the Lost Isla Nublar
10. Volcano to Death
11. Operation Blue Blood
12. Jurassic Pillow Talk
13. How to Pick a Lockwood
14. Wilting Iris
15. Shock and Auction
16. Thus Begins the Indo-Rapture
17. You Can Be So Hard-Headed
18. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Free
19. There’’s Something About Maisie
20. World’’s Worst Bedtime Storyteller
21. Declaration of Indo-Pendence
22. To Free Or Not to Free
23. The Neo-Jurassic Age
24. At Jurassic World’’s End Credits Suite

It’s been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves in the jungles.

When the island’s dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen (Chris Pratt) and Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event. Owen is driven to find Blue, his lead raptor who’s still missing in the wild, and Claire has grown a respect for these creatures she now makes her mission. Arriving on the unstable island as lava begins raining down, their expedition uncovers a conspiracy that could return our entire planet to a perilous order not seen since prehistoric times.

With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favorite characters and dinosaurs—along with new breeds more awe-inspiring and terrifying than ever before. Welcome to Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom features:
Director: J.A. Bayona
Chris Pratt as Owen Grady
Bryce Dallas Howard as Claire Dearing
Ted Levine as Ken Wheatley
Rafe Spall as Eli Mills
Toby Jones as Gunnar Eversol
Justice Smith as Franklin Webb
B.D. Wong as Dr. Henry Wu
James Cromwell as Benjamin Lockwood
Geraldine Chaplin in an undisclosed role
Daniella Pineda as Zia Rodriguez
Isabella Sermon as Maisie Lockwood
Jeff Goldblum as Dr. Ian Malcolm

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom roars into theaters in the U.K. on June 6 and the U.S. on June 22

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines