Full Track List For The STAR TREK BEYOND Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Released

Full Track List For The STAR TREK BEYOND Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Released

Full Track List For The STAR TREK BEYOND Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Released

Paramount Pictures & Varese Sarabande have unveiled the cover art and full track list for Michael Giacchino's original score for Justin Lin's Star Trek Beyond. Come take a look now! Updated!

In just one month, prepare to boldly go where no man has gone before when Captain Kirk, Commander Spock, and the whole USS Enterprise crew make their long-awaited return to the big screen. Paramount Pictures, in collaboration with the record label Varese Sarabande, have officially released the full track list for the Star Trek Beyond Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which features eighteen original tracks from composer Michael Giacchino (Jurassic World, The Incredibles). The album is currently available to pre-order on Amazon with a July 29 release date attached. 

Check out the full track list below:

1. Logo And Prosper (1:47)
2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date (2:15)
3. Night On The Yorktown (5:36)
4. The Dance Of The Nebula (2:22)
5. A Swarm Reception (2:30)
6. Hitting The Saucer A Little Hard (6:10)
7. Jaylah Damage (2:50)
8. In Artifacts As In Life (1:51)
9. Franklin, My Dear (2:50)
10. A Lesson In Vulcan Mineralogy (5:17)
11. MotorCycles Of Relief (3:17)
12. Mocking Jaylah (3:26)
13. Crash Decisions (3:16)
14. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free (4:23)
15. Shutdown Happens (4:35)
16. Cater-Krall In Zero G (2:17)
17. Par-tay For The Course (2:46)
18. Star Trek Main Theme (3:45)

Check out the cover art below:

UPDATE: Plus, it looks like there's going to be an original song from Rihanna featured in the film, titled "Sledgehammer." Check out the cover art below: 

After stopping off at Starbase Earhart, a remote outpost on the fringes of Federation space, the USS Enterprise, halfway into their five-year mission, is destroyed by a powerful, unstoppable wave of unknown aliens. With the crew stranded on a unknown planet and with no apparent means of rescue, they find themselves in conflict with a new ruthless enemy who has a well-earned hatred of the Federation and what it stands for.

Star Trek Beyond will feature:
Director: Justin Lin
Chris Pine as Captain James T. Kirk
Zachary Quinto as Commander Spock
Zoe Saldana as LT Nyota Uhura
Karl Urban as LCDR Dr. Leonard "Bones" McCoy
Simon Pegg as LCDR Montgomery "Scotty" Scott
John Cho as LT Hikaru Sulu
Anton Yelchin as Ensign Pavel Chekov
Idris Elba as Krall
Sofia Boutella as Jaylah
Joe Taslim in an undisclosed role
Lydia Wilson in an undisclosed role
Harpreet Sandhu in an undisclosed role
Deep Roy as Keenser
Shohreh Aghdaashloo as High Command of the Federation

Star Trek Beyond boldly goes where no man has gone before July 22
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines