SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME Full Trailer Has Been Classified - Just In Time For CCXP?

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME Full Trailer Has Been Classified - Just In Time For CCXP?

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME Full Trailer Has Been Classified - Just In Time For CCXP?

Still no word on that elusive trailer for Avengers 4, but it looks like the first trailer for Spider-Man: far From Home will be with us over the weekend, as it's been classified by Consumer Protection BC.

We recently reported on a rumor that the first trailer for Spider-Man: Far From Home would screen at Comic-Con Experience Brazil this Saturday, and that's looking more and more likely to be accurate.

Though we still don't have any official confirmation from Sony or Marvel, the full trailer - which will run for 2 min 30 sec - for The Webhead's next solo big-screen outing has now been classified and rated, which means it should be with us pretty soon one way or the other.

Check out the screencap below courtesy of Trailer Track.


Screenshot_20181206-203100~2.png

Obviously we'll have to wait and see what happens, but if the trailer is scheduled to debut On Saturday, we'll more than likely get some kind of official heads up over the next couple of days.

Saturday’s Sony Pictures CCXP presentation takes place at 7pm GMT/2pm ET/11am PT.
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
Loading...