Eminem, Skylar Grey, Skrillex, Lil' Wayne & More Featured On The Official SUICIDE SQUAD Soundtrack Album

Eminem, Skylar Grey, Skrillex, Lil' Wayne & More Featured On The Official SUICIDE SQUAD Soundtrack Album

Eminem, Skylar Grey, Skrillex, Lil' Wayne & More Featured On The Official SUICIDE SQUAD Soundtrack Album

Over the past couple of days, fake track lists for the Suicide Squad soundtrack have been circulating, but now, Amazon has gone ahead and unveiled the real one! Come take a look now!

Based on the numerous fake track lists that have been circulating over the past week, it seems like fans are as excited to hear the upcoming soundtrack album for David Ayer's Suicide Squad as they are to see the actual movie.

With the film arriving in less than two months, Amazon has unveiled the official track list for Suicide Squad: The Album, which will consist of fourteen songs actually featured in the film by artists including Eminem, Skylar Grey, Skrillex Rick Ross, Lil' WayneWiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons, twenty one pilots, Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach, Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Panic! At The Disco, War, and several others. The Album is expected to become available on August 5, the day of the film's release. 
In addition to the soundtrack album, an Original Motion Picture Score, with music from composer Steven Price, will also be released at an undetermined date. 

Check out the full track list below and be sure to click on the underlined tracks to give them a listen:
1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

The upcoming music video for Skrillex & Rick Ross' song "Purple Lamborghini" will feature Jared Leto, in character as the Joker, and while, there's no release date for the video just yet, it's expected around the first of July, so be on the look out!

Meanwhile, you can pre-order the digital soundtrack by clicking the album cover below:

So, what do you guys think? Do you plan on picking up the album? Sound off with your thoughts below!

A secret government agency recruits imprisoned supervillains to execute dangerous black ops missions in exchange for clemency.

Suicide Squad will feature:
Director: David Ayer
Will Smith as Floyd Lawton/Deadshot
Jared Leto as The Joker
Margot Robbie as Harleen Quinzel/Harley Quinn
Viola Davis as Amanda Waller
Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg
Jai Courtney as George "Digger" Harkness/Captain Boomerang
Cara Delevingne as June Moone/Enchantress
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Waylon Jones/Killer Croc
Jay Hernandez as Chato Santana/El Diablo
Adam Beach as Christopher Weiss/Slipknot
Karen Fukuhara as Tatsu Yamashiro/Katana
Raymond Olubowale as Nanaue/King Shark
Jim Parrack as Jonny Frost/Psuedo Joker
Corina Calderon as Grace
Ike Barinholtz in an undisclosed role
Common in an undisclosed role
Scott Eastwood in an undisclosed role
Alex Meraz in an undisclosed role
David Harbour in an undisclosed role
Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne/Batman
Suicide Squad releases the crazy ones on August 5

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines