New SUICIDE SQUAD Set Photos Of 'Harley Quinn,' 'Deadshot,' And The Gang; Plus Scott Eastwood

New SUICIDE SQUAD Set Photos Of 'Harley Quinn,' 'Deadshot,' And The Gang; Plus Scott Eastwood

Task Force X has now reported to the Suicide Squad set, with photos featuring Harley Quinn, Katana, Killer Croc, El Diablo, and Deadshot among other, along with a first look at actor Scott Eastwood

While Suicide Squad director David Ayer got the jump on the paparazzi by releasing some official images, tonight's filming in Toronto involved an action sequence with stars Will Smith (Deadshot), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag), and Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang) among others featured in the group shot. However, new set photos from Just Jared offer a first look at actor Scott Eastwood, whose army getup might further indicate that he is Steve Trevor.

UPDATE: More Suicide Squad set photos from Margot Source reveal almost the whole Task Force X gang in full costume including the stunning Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc. 

Embedded image permalink


Suicide Squad filming on location in Toronto!!! #suicidesquad #toronto #6ix #suicidesquadmovie #onlocationshoot

A video posted by Darrin Maharaj (@maharaj_entourage) on

Directed by David Ayer from his script, Suicide Squad stars Will Smith (Deadshot), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag), Jared Leto (the Joker), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Boomerang),
Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Jessie Eisenberg (Lex Luthor), and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), with Raymond Olubawale (King Shark), Jay Hernandez, Ike Barinholtz, Jim Parrack, Adam Beach, and Scott Eastwood. The film releases on August 5, 2016!
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web