Track List For Hans Zimmer's MAN OF STEEL Score Album Now Online

Track List For Hans Zimmer's MAN OF STEEL Score Album Now Online

The official track list for the Man Of Steel soundtrack, which features Hans Zimmer's original score for the highly anticipated film, has found its way online. Check it out after the jump. [Warning: Possible Mild Spoilers Ahead]

One of the most anticipated film scores this year is inarguably for Man Of Steel, which sees the superb Hans Zimmer tackling its musical composition. The soundtrack (both a regular and deluxe edition) was previously announced for a June 11th release date, and now we have the full track list for the score album, via Film Music Reporter. Additional details (including the album's cover art) will be unveiled within the next several weeks. Click HERE to pre-order your copy of the Man Of Steel soundtrack. Keep in mind that the following track list may hint at some key sequences from the movie, so don't read if you do NOT want to know anything about what to expect from the film's plot.

1. Look To The Stars
2. Oil Rig
3. Sent Here For A Reason
4. DNA
5. Goodbye My Son
6. If You Love These People
7. Krypton’s Last
8. Terraforming
9. Tornado
10. You Die Or I Do
11. Launch
12. Ignition
13. I Will Find Him
14. This Is Clark Kent
15. I Have So Many Questions
16. Flight
17. What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World?
18. Man Of Steel (Hans’ Original Sketchbook)

Additional tracks on Deluxe Edition:

Are You Listening, Clark?
General Zod
You Led Us Here
This Is Madness

Man Of Steel stars Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Michael Shannon, Kevin Costner, Diane Lane, Laurence Fishburne and Russell Crowe. The film is set to hit theaters June 14th.

DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web