THOR: THE DARK WORLD Reactions; Soundtrack Details

THOR: THE DARK WORLD Reactions; Soundtrack Details

The embargo doesn't lift "until a few days," but a handful of tweets have been spotted reacting to advance Thor: The Dark World screenings, while the original score's track list has been revealed.

Less than two weeks ahead of its international release, Thor: The Dark World was screened before a number of journalists this week in London, where the press conference will be held tomorrow. And although reviews and Twitter reactions have been embargoed according to Collider, a few tweets have been spotted out and vaguely praising the Marvel sequel. But first, the Film Music Reporter has provided Hollywood Records' track list for Brian Tyler's original Thor: The Dark World score.

  • 1. Thor: The Dark World (2:10)

  • 2. Lokasenna (2:31)

  • 3. Asgard (1:55)

  • 4. Battle of Vanaheim (1:39)

  • 5. Origins (3:49)

  • 6. The Trial of Loki (2:38)

  • 7. Into Eternity (3:40)

  • 8. Escaping the Realm (3:53

  • 9. A Universe from Nothing (2:20)

  • 10. Untouchable (4:08)

  • 11. Thor, Son of Odin (1:51)

  • 12. Shadows of Loki (2:25)

  • 13. Sword and Council (3:46)

  • 14. Invasion of Asgard (2:59)

  • 15. Betrayal (4:02)

  • 16. Journey to Asgard (2:17)

  • 17. Uprising (2:35)

  • 18. Vortex (2:20)

  • 19. An Unlikely Alliance (3:47)

  • 20. Convergence (3:42)

  • 21. Beginning of the End (5:20)

  • 22. Deliverance (2:21)

  • 23. Battle Between Worlds (3:29)

  • 24. As the Hammer Falls (2:40)

  • 25. Legacy (4:08)

  • 26. Marvel Studios Fanfare (0:29)

Marvel’s “Thor: The Dark World” continues the big-screen adventures of Thor, the Mighty Avenger, as he battles to save Earth and all the Nine Realms from a shadowy enemy that predates the universe itself. In the aftermath of Marvel’s “Thor” and “Marvel’s The Avengers,” Thor fights to restore order across the cosmos…but an ancient race led by the vengeful Malekith returns to plunge the universe back into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Odin and Asgard cannot withstand, Thor must embark on his most perilous and personal journey yet, one that will reunite him with Jane Foster and force him to sacrifice everything to save us all. It opens in theaters November 8, 2013.
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web