Rip Hunter Gets His Turn In Latest LEGENDS OF TOMORROW Feature

Rip Hunter Gets His Turn In Latest LEGENDS OF TOMORROW Feature

The daily features from DC's Legends of Tomorrow turns the spotlight on Rip Hunter (Arthur Darvill). "I've been tasked with assembling an elite team to travel through time before Vandal Savage (Casper Crump) puts an end to it." DC's Legends of Tomorrow premieres in 6 days!

DC's Legends of Tomorrow stars :
  • Caity Lotz as Sara Lance/White Canary
  • Victor Garger as Professor Stein/Firestorm
  • Franz Drameh as Jefferson Jackson/Firestrorm
  • Arthur Darvill as Rip Hunter
  • Brandon Routh as Ray Palmer/Atom
  • Dominic Purcell as Heatwave
  • Wentworth Miller as Captain Cold
  • Ciara Renée as Hawkgirl
  • Falk Hentschel as Hawkman
  • Casper Crump as Vandal Savage
Legends of Tomorrow will premiere in the United States on January 21, 2016 and is expected to conissts of 16 episodes.  The series was developed by  Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg and Marc Guggenheim. Phil Kemmler serves as showrunner.

When heroes alone are not enough… the world needs legends. Having seen the future, one he will desperately try to prevent from happening, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and villains to confront an unstoppable threat – one in which not only is the planet at stake, but all of time itself. Can this ragtag team defeat an immortal threat unlike anything they have ever known?

DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW stars Victor Garber (“The Flash,” “Alias”); Brandon Routh (“Arrow,” “Superman Returns”); Arthur Darvill (“Doctor Who”); Caity Lotz (“Arrow”); Ciarra Renee (“Pippin”); Franz Drameh (“Edge of Tomorrow”); with Dominic Purcell (“The Flash,” “Prison Break”); and Wentworth Miller (“The Flash,” “Prison Break”).

Based on the characters from DC Comics, DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW is from Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Berlanti Productions and Warner Bros. Television, with executive producers Greg Berlanti (“The Flash,” upcoming “Pan”), Marc Guggenheim (“Eli Stone,” “Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters”), Andrew Kreisberg (“The Flash,” “Eli Stone,” “Warehouse 13”) and Sarah Schechter (“The Flash,” upcoming “Pan”).
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines
From The Web