Marvel's JESSICA JONES Episode Titles Leak

Marvel's JESSICA JONES Episode Titles Leak

Marvel's JESSICA JONES Episode Titles Leak

Apparently a weird Netflix quirk allows you to easily edit the URL for Marvel's Jessica Jones series so that you can reveal the episode titles for the entire season! Warning, these titles may give away spoilers for when the other Defenders will show up in Jessica Jones' solo series.

Here's a weird Netflix quirk! Out of curiosity, a reddit user UnbreakablJimmySmits increased the number in the URL for the Jessica Jones series ( by one digit ( This code, and the 12 following it, seem to give episode titles for the entire season of Jessica Jones! Some have running times already listed too, which means they must literally already be on the Netflix database, waiting for release.


*** SPOILERS ***

Assuming the titles are on there in order, here's what they are:

1x01 - AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1x02 - AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1x03 - AKA It's Called Whiskey (54m)

1x04 - AKA 99 Friends

1x05 - AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1x06 - AKA You're a Winner (54m)

1x07 - AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1x08 - AKA WWJD?

1x09 - AKA Sin Bin

1x10 - AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1x11 - AKA I've Got the Blues

1x12 - AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1x13 - AKA Smile
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines