All 13 LUKE CAGE Episode Titles Revealed, New BTS Photo Released

All 13 LUKE CAGE Episode Titles Revealed, New BTS Photo Released

Luke Cage showrunner Cheo Hodari Coker has slowly released episode titles for the upcoming superhero drama over the last few weeks and we now have all 13. Plus, a new BTS look at Mike Colter.

You can check out all 13 episode titles for Marvel's Luke Cage Netflix series below. As previously disclosed, every episode title is derived from a Gang Starr song.  We've also included links to each song as its likely that the tone and subject matter could be an indication of the episode's subject matter.
  1. "Moment of Truth"
  2. "Code of the Streets"
  3.  "Who's Gonna Take the Weight?"
  4. "Step in the Arena"
  5. "Just to Get a Rep"
  6. "Suckas Need Bodyguards"
  7. "Manifest"
  8. "Blowin' Up the Spot"
  9. "DWYCK"
  10. "Take it Personal"
  11. "Now You're Mine"
  12. "Soliloquy of Chaos"
  13. "You Know My Steez"

We also have a new behind-the-scenes shot of Luke Cage lead Mike Colter courtesy of Hoker.  The series will premiere all 13 episodes on Netflix at Midnight on September 30.

Luke Cage behind the scenes

After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city – forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.
DISCLAIMER: is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Related Headlines
Latest Headlines