A Storm Is Brewing In This New LOGAN Image As Tomorrow's Final Trailer Is Confirmed

A Storm Is Brewing In This New LOGAN Image As Tomorrow's Final Trailer Is Confirmed

A Storm Is Brewing In This New LOGAN Image As Tomorrow's Final Trailer Is Confirmed

Hugh Jackman has taken to Twitter to confirm that we will indeed be getting a brand new trailer for Logan at some point tomorrow. We also have a new image of the actor as the world-weary Wolverine...

As we previously reported, the "final" trailer for James Mangold's Logan will be online tomorrow, most likely around 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK time. Hugh Jackman himself confirmed this with the rather unconventional Tweet below, but we do also have a new still from the movie to tide you over.

Jackman originally posted this pic with the caption "Storm", leading many to speculate that this might be a shot from Ororo's funeral. Personally, I reckon it's simply a reference to the weather, but I guess you never know - the other X-Men are assumned to be pushing up daisies, after all. 




In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hide out on the Mexican border. But Logan's attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are up-ended when a young mutant arrives, being pursued by dark forces.

Logan claws its way into theaters on March 3.
DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
Loading...