NEW MUTANTS Director Josh Boone Has Officially Announced That The First Teaser Will Be With Us Tomorrow

NEW MUTANTS Director Josh Boone Has Officially Announced That The First Teaser Will Be With Us Tomorrow

We'll all have "something new to fear" very soon, as director Josh Boone has revealed that the first official teaser trailer for his upcoming New Mutants movie will be online tomorrow. More past the jump.

I had heard we'd be getting something official from the New Mutants movie this week, but I didn't expect it to be the first teaser trailer!

Director Josh Boone has confirmed that we'll see the first footage from his upcoming X-Men spinoff tomorrow at midnight PT/3am ET/8am UK via the Instagram post below.

We still don't know too much about this one, but it is expected to borrow heavily from the excellent Demon Bear Saga, and Boone has previously stated that it'll be closer in tone a horror movie than a standard superhero adventure. Also, star Anya Taylor-Joy recently promised that fans of the characters would not be disappointed, so we'll see if this teaser reflects that.

What do you guys hope to see from the first official New Mutants footage? Let us know in the comments below.


 

There’s Something New To Fear #tomorrow #newmutants #teaser #xmen #thenewmutants

A post shared by Josh Boone (@joshboonemovies) on

DISCLAIMER: ComicBookMovie.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
Loading...
From The Web